Les praticiens
en supervision

Centre-Val-de-Loire

Béatrice Horner
37150 Francueil
06 19 81 01 24 horner.bea@gmail.com

Jean-Luc Urbaniak
45, rue Hippolyte Martin – 45240 La Ferté-Saint-Aubin
06 51 69 67 38
www.jeanlucurbaniak.fr

Grand-Est

Coline Oudin
Cabinet Augustins-Ponsardin – 35, rue Ponsardin – 51100 Reims
06 79 07 50 47 coline-oudin@hotmail.fr

Hauts-de-France

Martine Dekens
Résidence Le Clos Bacqueville – 11, allée des Étamines – 80000 Amiens
06 83 58 44 40 m.dekens@wanadoo.fr

Audrey Loyez
16, impasse de la paix – 62580 Neuville-Saint-Vaast
38, rue Gosselet – 59000 Lille
07 49 57 76 22 audreyloyez@icloud.com

Delphine Riello
Pôle Santé – 11, avenue Pierre Bérégovoy – 60000 Beauvais
06 62 38 10 29 driello@gmx.fr

Emily Zany
56, rue Hurtebise – 60200 Compiègne
06 08 33 39 88 emily.zany@orange.fr
www.psychotherapie-emily-zany.com

Ile-de-France

Armelle Adenot
114, avenue Mozart – 75016 Paris
07 81 99 73 81 adenotarmelle@gmail.com

Wilfried Arrouays
33, rue du Faubourg-Poissonière – 75009 Paris
06 75 02 21 77 wilfried_arrouays@hotmail.com

Florence Beaune
13, rue Le Corbusier – 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
06 08 21 59 43 fbeaune.psy@gmail.com

Kamel Belmerabet
29, rue Deparcieux – 75014 Paris
06 47 81 48 34 kbelmerabet@gmail.com
www.kbel.fr

Sylvie de Bengy
86, rue Émile Zola – 75015 Paris
06 25 77 32 74 sylviedebengy@yahoo.fr

Alice Bertrand-Hardy
60, rue Louis Calmel – 92230 Gennevilliers
06 20 84 58 09 alice.bertrandhardy@gmail.com

Jessica Bitoun-Jarry
14, rue de Mouchy – 78000 Versailles
06 69 56 80 jarry.psy@gmail.com
www.doctolib.fr/psychologue/versailles/jessica-bitoun-jarry

Karine Blondeau
94, rue Saint-Lazare – 75009 Paris
06 27 16 16 30 atraverssoi@gmail.com
www.a-travers-soi.com

Laurence Blum
45, boulevard de Montmorency – 75016 Paris
06 12 23 93 75 laurenceblum97@gmail.com

Marie Bouissou-Gamard
Paris ou Saint-Germain-en-Laye, sur rendez-vous
06 42 18 42 48 marie.gamard24@gmail.com

Jean-Luc Boyer
8, rue Saint-Marc – 75002 Paris
06 26 49 41 77 bonjour@jeanlucboyer.com
www.jeanlucboyer.com

Claire Breton
100, rue Damrémont – 75018 Paris
06 40 92 76 99 clairebreton7@gmail.com
www.clairebretonpsy.com

Sébastien Cailhol
10 bis, rue Arger – 78700 Conflans-Sainte-Honorine
06 75 53 32 76 scailhol@gmail.com
www.sebastiencailhol.fr

Catherine Canellas
27, rue Morère – 75014 Paris
06 77 86 59 17 catherinecanellas.psy@gmail.com

Rita Chelta
75116 Paris
07 86 56 04 98 ritalemoi@gmail.com

Ursula Clairet
16, cour des Petites-Écuries – 75010 Paris
06 43 27 30 88 contact@sophro-psy.fr
www.sophro-psy.fr

Nicolle Collin
84, rue Lauriston – 75016 Paris
06 14 08 88 08 nicollecollin@gmail.com
www.nicollecollin.com

Laurence Costi
26, rue Alfred de Musset – 91120 Palaiseau
06 18 63 41 30 laurence.costi@adveniconseil.fr
www.adveniconseil.fr

Alain Dbjay
Centre Sésame – 39, boulevard de Magenta – 75010 Paris
06 62 35 71 41

Muriel Dechaume
5, rue du Laos – 75015 Paris
16, villa Frédéric Mistral – 75015 Paris
06 07 22 61 03 mdechaume.psy@gmail.com
www.murieldechaume.com

Nadia Dufeu
28, rue Sere-Depoin – 95300 Pontoise
06 79 14 76 78 nadia.dufeu@gmail.com

Didier Dumas
14, rue des Capucines – 92370 Chaville
06 31 59 98 81 didierdumas24@yahoo.fr
www.didierdumas24.wixsite.com

Marion Fabre
22, boulevard de Strasbourg – 94130 Nogent-sur-Marne
07 85 95 08 17 marionfabre.at@gmail.com
www.marionfabre-accompagnement.com

Emmanuel Faure
78400 Chatou / 89130 Villiers-Saint-Benoît
06 81 97 17 34 emmanuelfaure1@free.fr
www.cabinet-sexotherapie.com

Kumiko Frankel
54, boulevard Maillot – 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
06 65 57 72 46 kumikott.m@gmail.com

Cécile Gabaut
60, rue Saint-Sabin – 75011 Paris
06 16 81 37 22 cgabaut.psy@gmail.com
www.existencielles.com

Alexandre Gaertner
7, avenue du Bel Air – 75012 Paris
07 86 50 61 80 alexandre.gaertner@sfr.fr
www.agpsycoach.fr

Lise-Marie Guignard
160 bis, rue du Temple – 75003 Paris
lisemarieguignard.fr

Nicolas Hours
Centre Sésame – 39, boulevard de Magenta – 75010 Paris
06 75 13 85 82 nicolas.hours@yahoo.fr
www.unpsyaparis.fr

Emmanuel Kempff
75012 Paris
06 20 09 31 39 kempffe@gmail.com

Valérie Kremer
23, rue de l’Adjudant-Chef Dericbourg – 94550 Chevilly-Larue
07 65 20 81 50 kremervalerie2@gmail.com

Alix de La Brosse
28, rue Alexandre Guilman – 92190 Meudon
06 87 59 88 83 alixdelabrosse.chatillon@orange.fr
www.alixdelabrosse.fr

Kyra Lacaze-Van De Pavert
2, rue de Vauvilliers – 91430 Igny
06 95 73 46 20 Kyravdp@free.fr
www.kyralacaze.com

Lucile Laplane
29 Boulevard Pierre Brossolette – 92160 Antony
06 70 37 25 46 lucile.laplane@orange.fr

Frédéric Le Guern
12, avenue du Général Leclerc – 75014 Paris
06 25 03 60 14 fpsyth@gmail.com
www.sites.google.com/view/fpsy94

Jean-François Lenne
146, rue Montmartre – 75002 Paris
06 25 57 57 27 jeanfrancois-lenne@orange.fr

Hélène Levy-Borrel
Centre Pluridisciplinaire de Santé
1, rue Camille Desmoulins – 94230 Cachan

Sabine Llamas
Centre Athena Santé – 5, avenue Galliéni – 92160 Antony
07 80 98 42 81 sabine.llamas.at@gmail.com
www.sabinellamas.com

Pascale Martineau
41 rue de Sartoris – 92250 La Garenne-Colombes
06 20 86 95 51 pascale.martineau.lgc@gmail.com

Muriel Martins
8 bis, Campagne-Première – 75014 Paris
06 75 62 89 58 murielmartins.psy@gmail.com

Claire Mellac
25, rue Albert Joly – 78000 Versailles
06 12 30 34 13 mellacclaire@gmail.com
www.psyclaire.com

Nathalie Monce
7, chemin des Cormaillons – 92500 Rueil-Malmaison
06 99 62 16 12 n.monce@free.fr

Marc Mongie
158, avenue de Clichy – 75017 Paris
06 69 50 43 81 therapeute@marcmongie.fr

Priscilla Motte
7, avenue du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny – 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
06 45 51 26 17 priscillamotte@gmail.com

Hélène Pagnod Rossiaux
32, avenue Pierre Semard – 95250 Beauchamp
06 14 28 94 19 helenepr.in3c@gmail.com

Ondine Peyron
Cabinet OSA , 24 rue du Vieux Versailles – 78000 Versailles
06 67 60 28 99 ondine.peyron@gmail.com
www.ondinepsychologue.com

Benoît Prual
13, rue Le Corbusier – 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
06 58 94 64 26 bprual.psy@gmail.com

Graciela Ratynski
2, rue Oswaldo Cruz – 75016 Paris
06 11 75 31 23 graciela@ratynski.fr

Niloufar Riahi-Biort
30, route de Versailles – 91080 Courcouronnes
06 24 73 73 58 nbiort@gmail.com
www.niloufar-riahi-biort-psy-coach.com

Sébastien Risler
Paris
06 87 20 33 16 sebastien.risler@free.fr

Patrick Roeckel
75008 et 75014 Paris
06 98 1265 65 p.roeckel@sfr.fr

Guillaume Roussel
24, rue du Vieux Versailles – 78000 Versailles
06 34 11 83 04 roussel2go@gmail.com

Fatiha Salah-Belkhodja
Cabinet Eukolia – 24, rue de la Chine – 75020 Paris
06 37 06 78 54 fatiha.belkhodja@yahoo.fr

Regina Sonnleitner-Clinchamps
3, résidence de l’Orangerie – 78170 La Celle-Saint-Cloud
06 87 28 1434 rsc2201@gmail.com

Jérôme Spick
Quartier place d’Italie – 75013 Paris
06 99 04 40 72 jrmspick@gmail.com

Fadia Stephan
25, passage Robespierre – 93400 Saint-Ouen
06 63 24 58 58

Stéphane Tatar
21, rue Pierre Lescot – 75001 Paris
01 42 36 57 01

Nouvelle Aquitaine

Tracey Seva
62, rue Rouget-de-L’Isle – 33400 Talence
06 11 39 74 60 tseva@steppingstonesbdx.fr

Véronique Tutar
93, avenue de Verdun – 33520 Bruges
“Chez Médoin” – 16360 Condéon
06 14 72 00 07 veronique.tutard@gmail.com

Occitanie

Valérie Morice
32, rue d’Alsace-Lorraine – 31000 Toulouse
06 07 97 17 15 valerymorice@gmail.com

Audrey Fisac
Résidence Le Clos d’Ariane – 1, rue Mathieu Lanes – 31000 Toulouse
06 64 83 17 33 audrey@fisac-psy.fr
www.fisac-psy.fr

Pays-de-Loire

Bénédicte Bouché
5, rue du Maréchal Leclerc – 44210 Pornic
07 67 25 46 15 benedictebouche17@gmail.com

Gaëlle Desage
1, place Aristide Briand – 44000 Nantes
06 66 93 75 28 contact@psyetbienplus.com
www.psyetbienplus.fr

Frédéric Duquerois
27, rue de la Bourdonnais – 44100 Nantes
06 50 90 30 78 fduquerois@yahoo.com
www.coach-boulot-psy-perso.fr

Provence-Alpes-Côte-D'Azur

Michel Akrich
69, avenue Pierre Semard – 84000 Avignon
06 65 64 60 49 akrich.cab@gmail.com
www.ak-rich.com